We are Hiawatha…

 

 

Karen

Karen Seifert

Owner

CEO

karens@hiawathahomecare.com

 

Steve

Steve Staats

CFO / COO

Assistant Administrator

steves@hiawathahomecare.com

 

Kari

Kari Kuhlman, RN

Administrator

Director of Clinical Services

karik@hiawathahomecare.com

 

Lisa

Lisa Flynn, RN

Director of Quality Management 

lisaf@hiawathahomecare.com

 

Nona

Nona Plummer, RN

Assistant Director of Clinical Services

RN Clinical Manager

nonap@hiawathahomecare.com

 

 Dannielle

Dannielle Zielkie, RN

danniellez@hiawathahomecare.com

 

Sarah Marks, RN

RN Clinical Manager

sarahm@hiawathahomecare.com

 

Annetta

Annetta Smith, LPN

Billing Specialist

Client Intake Coordinator

annettas@hiawathahomecare.com

 

Jenny

Jennifer Steffenhagen

HR Coordinator

Payroll Specialist

jennys@hiawathahomecare.com

 

Ted

Ted Seifert

Industry Liaison

teds@hiawathahomecare.com

 

ashley

Ashley Melrose

Scheduling Coordinator

ashleym@hiawathahomecare.com